ice logo HEADER

Dr Daniel J Drucker

 

Dr Daniel J Drucker
Canada
Drucker

 

Dr. Drucker received his M.D. from the University of Toronto in 1980, and is currently Professor of Medicine. He holds a Canada Research Chair in Regulatory Peptides and the Banting and Best Diabetes Centre-Novo Nordisk Chair in Incretin Biology. His laboratory is based in the Lunenfeld Tanenbaum Research Institute at Mt. Sinai Hospital in Toronto and studies the molecular biology and physiology of the glucagon-like peptides.

 

       
  Conference Secretariat:
Scatterlings Conference & Events

Scatterlings-Logo

 

JHB : 1st Floor Excellence House, 14 Mullbery Hill Office Park, 4 Broardacres Drive, Dainfern, 2191
CPT: 302b Buitenkloof Studios, 8 Kloof Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)11 463 5085 •  Fax: +27 (0)11 463 3265
www.soafrica.com

Project Manager: Carolyn Melnick - Project Manager | caro@soafrica.com | Tel: +27 (0)21 422 2402


      Registrations:
International
Charne Millett-Clay | charne@soafrica.com

South African
Tammy Maart | tammy@soafrica.com
Programme:
Invited Speakers
Marija Spasevski | marija@soafrica.com

Abstracts
Simone Solomons | simone@soafrica.com

Side Meetings
Brenda Outhet | brenda@soafrica.com
Sponsors & Exhibitors
Robyn Cawood | robyn@soafrica.com