ice logo HEADER

Dr James L Jameson

Dr James L Jameson
USA

SLP Jameson

J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD, is the Executive Vice President for the Health System and Dean of the Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania. Dr. Jameson received his medical degree with honors and a doctoral degree in biochemistry from the University of North Carolina. He completed clinical training in internal medicine and endocrinology at Massachusetts General Hospital where he later served as chief of the Thyroid Unit. Dr. Jameson transitioned to Northwestern where he served as chief of the Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism, and Molecular Medicine, chair of the Department of Medicine, Dean of the Feinberg School of Medicine, and Vice President of Medical Affairs. Dr. Jameson’s research has focused on the genetic basis hormonal disorders and has authored more than 300 scientific articles. He is an editor of “Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine”, and co-editor of “Jameson and DeGroot’s Endocrinology”.

       
  Conference Secretariat:
Scatterlings Conference & Events

Scatterlings-Logo

 

JHB : 1st Floor Excellence House, 14 Mullbery Hill Office Park, 4 Broardacres Drive, Dainfern, 2191
CPT: 302b Buitenkloof Studios, 8 Kloof Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)11 463 5085 •  Fax: +27 (0)11 463 3265
www.soafrica.com

Project Manager: Carolyn Melnick - Project Manager | caro@soafrica.com | Tel: +27 (0)21 422 2402


      Registrations:
International
Charne Millett-Clay | charne@soafrica.com

South African
Tammy Maart | tammy@soafrica.com
Programme:
Invited Speakers
Marija Spasevski | marija@soafrica.com

Abstracts
Simone Solomons | simone@soafrica.com

Side Meetings
Brenda Outhet | brenda@soafrica.com
Sponsors & Exhibitors
Robyn Cawood | robyn@soafrica.com