ice logo HEADER

Adventure & Sports

Cage-Dive-KZN-ex1
Shark Cage Diving
Paragliding
Paragliding
Deep-Sea-Diving
Deep sea diving
     
Bungee-Jumping
Bungee jumping
Rafting
River rafting - Bundi | Aquatrails | Orange River Rafting
Mountain-biking
Mountain Biking
     
Surfing
Surfing
Golf
Golf
runner-1814460 1280
Road Running
     
 7s-Rugby
World 7s Rugby Tournament
Cricket
Proteas vs Pakistan Cricket
kayaking
Kayaking
     
Supping
Stand Up Paddle (SUP)
downhill
Downhill Adventures
adventure
Cape Adventure Zone
       
  Conference Secretariat:
Scatterlings Conference & Events

Scatterlings-Logo

 

JHB : 1st Floor Excellence House, 14 Mullbery Hill Office Park, 4 Broardacres Drive, Dainfern, 2191
CPT: 302b Buitenkloof Studios, 8 Kloof Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)11 463 5085 •  Fax: +27 (0)11 463 3265
www.soafrica.com

Project Manager: Carolyn Melnick - Project Manager | caro@soafrica.com | Tel: +27 (0)21 422 2402


      Registrations:
International
Charne Millett-Clay | charne@soafrica.com

South African
Tammy Maart | tammy@soafrica.com
Programme:
Invited Speakers
Marija Spasevski | marija@soafrica.com

Abstracts
Simone Solomons | simone@soafrica.com

Side Meetings
Brenda Outhet | brenda@soafrica.com
Sponsors & Exhibitors
Robyn Cawood | robyn@soafrica.com